Calendar

Featured Promotion
Thu Nov 10
Brown Bag

BBA Webinar: Fiscal Sponsorship: A Dynamic Tool for a Rapidly Evolving Nonprofit

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
View Event Details
Tue Nov 29
Brown Bag

BBA Webinar: FOIA Requests for Immigration Cases

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Nov 30
Social Networking

Legal Services Mixer

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Dec 01
Brown Bag

BBA Webinar: Immigration Court Fundamental Part I: Basics of Practicing Before the Boston Immigration Court

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Dec 07
Brown Bag

BBA Webinar: Cashing Out: Asset Appreciation in Chapter 13

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
View Event Details
Thu Jan 12
Brown Bag

Strategic Planning for a New Year – Solo & Small Firm Success in 2023

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Mar 01
Service

BBA Webinar: Public Charge: A Training for Immigration Legal Representatives

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register
Wed Mar 01
Brown Bag

In-House Counsel Pro Bono Training

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Register
Wed Mar 15
Virtual Brown Bag

Pro Bono Blitz with Massachusetts Free Legal Answers

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register
Tue Mar 28
Service

Access to Justice Fellows Program Information Session

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Register
Thu Apr 13
Social Networking

Legal Services Mixer

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register
An entrance to a building.

Get access to hundreds of programs, events and pro bono opportunities.