Calendar

Featured Promotion

Calendar of Events

Su Sun

Mo Mon

Tu Tue

We Wed

Th Thu

Fr Fri

Sa Sat

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Tue Apr 02
Webinar

Can Coaching Take Your Career to the Next Level? | Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Apr 03
Webinar

Offshore Wind Developments – Challenges and Opportunities | Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Apr 04
Webinar

Understanding Loss, Restitution, and Forfeiture in White-Collar Cases | Webinar

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Tue Apr 09
Legal Hour

What it Means to be In-House in Health Law in 2024

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Apr 10
Virtual Brown Bag

Wisdom on Well-Being – Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Apr 10
Webinar

Payment Incentives that Promote Equity | Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Apr 11
Legal Hour

An Evening with Environmental Law Advocates | In-Person

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
View Event Details
Fri Apr 12
Webinar

Free and Clear of What? Recent Developments in 363(f) and Property of the Estate Disputes – Virtual

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Apr 18
Webinar

Mental Health Advocacy within the Carceral System | Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Apr 25
Webinar

Wiretaps – Basics and Beyond | Virtual

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Register
Mon Apr 29
Webinar

Creepy or Cool: How to Handle a Client Combining AI and Personal Data in Questionable New Ways | Virtual

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Register
Tue Apr 30
Legal Hour

MA Cumulative Impact Analysis Regulatory Updates | In-Person

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Register
Wed May 01
Webinar

Broker-Dealer and Investment Adviser Primer: the SEC’s Predictive Data Analytics Rulemaking and its Likely Effect on Investor Services, Firm Technology (Including AI), Data, and Strategic Partnerships. | Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Register
Thu May 02
Legal Hour

Considering Climate: A Conversation with the Commonwealth’s Climate Chief and Massachusetts Community Climate Bank

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Register
An entrance to a building.

Get access to hundreds of programs, events and pro bono opportunities.