Calendar

Featured Promotion

Calendar of Events

Su Sun

Mo Mon

Tu Tue

We Wed

Th Thu

Fr Fri

Sa Sat

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Wed Feb 28
Webinar

A Primer on Differences Between MA and Federal Tax Law for Individual Taxpayers – Virtual

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Feb 28
Webinar

Language Justice – Virtual

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Feb 28
Webinar

Capital Raising Documents Made Easy: An Inside Look at the Recent Release of the NVCA Forms – In-Person

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Feb 29
Webinar

New Guidance on Discharging Federal Student Loans, Part 2 – Virtual

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
View Event Details
Mon Mar 04
Webinar

Department of Revenue Child Support Enforcement Overview and Practice Tips – Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Tue Mar 05
Webinar

Do Better: Tips for Streamlining Your Pro Bono Chapter 7 Cases | Virtual

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
View Event Details
Tue Mar 05
Webinar

BBA Webinar – Access to Justice Fellows Program Information Session

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Mar 06
Webinar

Rental Roundup: Commercial and Residential Leasing Basics | Fundamentals Webinar

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
View Event Details
Fri Mar 08
Webinar

Commercial Real Estate Loan Underwriting: A Look Behind the Curtain – Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Mon Mar 11
Webinar

Divorce Fundamentals: Child Support & Alimony

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Tue Mar 12
Webinar

Financial Planning Considerations for Aging Clients – Virtual

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
View Event Details
Tue Mar 12
Webinar

Commercial Real Estate Title Insurance | Virtual

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Mar 13
Webinar

Tax Exempt Fundamentals Series: Taxes for Tax-Exempt Organizations

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Mar 20
Webinar

Brown Bag Luncheon with Chapter 13 Trustee Carolyn Bankowski – Virtual

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
View Event Details
Tue Mar 26
Webinar

BBA Webinar – Well-Being Leadership Skills Series Part 1: Building Connection

4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
View Event Details
Wed Mar 27
Webinar

Nonprofit Health Care Transactions: Beyond the Hospitals – Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Mar 27
Legal Hour

Drafting Disputes Clauses in Cannabis Industry Agreements | Virtual

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
View Event Details
Thu Mar 28
Webinar

Top eDiscovery and Artificial Intelligence Trends in 2024 – Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Mar 28
Webinar

BBA Webinar – Consumer Debt Relief for Human Trafficking Survivors: Implementation of the Federal Debt Bondage Repair Act in Massachusetts

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Event Details
Tue Apr 02
Webinar

Can Coaching Take Your Career to the Next Level? | Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Wed Apr 03
Webinar

Offshore Wind Developments – Challenges and Opportunities | Virtual

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
Thu Apr 04
Webinar

Understanding Loss, Restitution, and Forfeiture in White-Collar Cases | Webinar

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
View Event Details
An entrance to a building.

Get access to hundreds of programs, events and pro bono opportunities.