Boston Bar Association
16 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Parking & Directions

Phone: 617.742.0615 - Press 0 for Front Desk
Fax: 617.523.0127

Main Contacts


Need An Attorney
Lawyer Referral 617.742.0625 or click here

General Questions
617.742.0615 - Press 0;

Questions regarding Membership
Ashley Young - 617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org

Staff List

Executive

Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org

BBA Chief Operating Officer & Assistant Executive Director
Heather A. Leary
617.778.1912; hleary@bostonbar.org

Executive Assistant
Ashley Alphonse
617.778.1954; aalphonse@bostonbar.org

Membership

Director of Membership
Tara Trask
617.778.1984; ttrask@bostonbar.org  

Member Services Supervisor
Ashley Young
617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org

Member Engagement Assistant
Jade Foote
617.778.1980; jfoote@bostonbar.org

Special Projects Assistant
Alan Johnson
617.778.1972; ajohnson@bostonbar.org

Professional Development

Director of Professional Development & Member Engagement
Sara A. Mackey
617.778.1982; smackey@bostonbar.org

Sections Managing Attorney
Alexa Daniel
617.778.1922; adaniel@bostonbar.org

Section Programs Assistant
Jenna Kim 
617.778.1994; jkim@bostonbar.org 

Section Programs Assistant
Devon Bettinson 
617.778.1914; dbettinson@bostonbar.org

Community Affairs & Public Service

Director of Foundation Programs and Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Solana Goss
617.778.1978; sgoss@bostonbar.org

Public Service Programs Managing Attorney
Ariana Gebauer
(617) 778-1902; agebauer@bostonbar.org

Membership Outreach Coordinator
Chane Vanes
617.778.1974; cvanes@bostonbar.org 

Section & Public Service Programs Assistant
Noah Williams
617.778.1918; nwilliams@bostonbar.org

Development & Institutional Relations

Director of Sponsor Engagement and Marketing
Margaret DeMoura
617.480.5704; mdemoura@bostonbar.org

Sponsorship & Events Manager
Mariah Hanlon
617.778.1932; mhanlon@bostonbar.org

Digital Production Specialist 
Christopher Ponchak 
617.778.1944; cponchak@bostonbar.org

Public Policy

Director of Government Relations
Michael Avitzur
617.778.1942; mavitzur@bostonbar.org

Government Relations Assistant
Summer Colley
617.778.1938; scolley@bostonbar.org

Finance and Administration 

Director of Finance and Administration
Alex Burns
617.778.1966; aburns@bostonbar.org

Controller
Cara Forcellati
617.778.1966; cforcellati@bostonbar.org

Database and Information Systems Manager
Christian LaVancher
617.778.1964; clavancher@bostonbar.org

Inv/AR
Pat Pericola
617.778.1962; ppericola@bostonbar.org

Accountant (AP)
Tina Yackevicz
617.778.1968; tyackevicz@bostonbar.org

Building Setup & Office Assistant
Christina Constas
cconstas@bostonbar.org

Boston Bar Foundation

Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org