Boston Bar Association
16 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Parking & Directions

Phone: 617.742.0615 - Press 0 for Front Desk
Fax: 617.523.0127

Main Contacts


Need An Attorney
Lawyer Referral 617.742.0625 or click here

General Questions
617.742.0615 - Press 0;

Questions regarding Membership
Ashley Young - 617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org


Staff List

Executive

BBA/BBF Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

Assistant Executive Director
Heather A. Leary
617.778.1912; hleary@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1913

Executive Assistant
Summer Colley
617.778.1938; scolley@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1939

Membership

Member Services and Operations Manager
Tara Trask
617.778.1984; ttrask@bostonbar.org  
Fax: 617.778.1985

Member Services Supervisor
Ashley Young
617.778.1934; ayoung@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1935

Member Engagement Assistant
Jade Foote
617.778.1980; jfoote@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1981

Special Projects Assistant
Alan Johnson
617.778.1972; ajohnson@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1973

Professional Development

Director of Professional Development
Sara A. Mackey
617.778.1982; smackey@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1983

Sections and Public Policy Manager
Alexa Daniel
617.778.1922; adaniel@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1923

Section Programs Assistant
Jenna Kim 
617.778.1994; jkim@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1995

Section Programs Assistant
Stiv Mucollari
617.778.1914; smucollari@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1915

Conference and Sponsorship Assistant
Daniel Tillman
617.778.1948; dtillman@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1949

Community Affairs & Lawyer Referral Service

Director of Foundation Programs and Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Solana Goss
617.778.1978; sgoss@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1979

Public Service Programs Manager 
Ariana Gebauer
(617) 778-1902; agebauer@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1903

Sections and Public Service Assistant
Douglas Newton
617.778.1918; dnewton@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1919

Membership Outreach Coordinator
Chane Vanes
617.778.1974; cvanes@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1975

Development & Institutional Relations

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1931

Business Development Manager
Margaret DeMoura
617.778.1946; mdemoura@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1947

Events Coordinator
Mariah Hanlon
617.778.1932; mhanlon@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1933

Public Policy

Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs
Michael Avitzur
617.778.1942; mavitzur@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1943

Finance and Administration

Director of Finance & Administration
Cara Forcellati
617.778.1958; cforcellati@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1959

Office Manager
Vicki Cawley
617.778.1908; vcawley@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1909

Facilities Coordinator
Robert Gilmer
617.778.1988; rgilmer@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1989

Database and Information Systems Manager
Christian LaVancher
617.778.1964; clavancher@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1965

Invoicing & A/R Coordinator
Pat Pericola
617.778.1962; ppericola@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1963

Accountant AP
Tina Yackevicz
617.778.1968; tyackevicz@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1969

Boston Bar Foundation

BBA/BBF Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

Director of BBA/BBF Finance & Administration

Cara Forcellati
617.778.1958; cforcellati@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1959

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1931